COMMERCIAL DIVISION:

Kevin Kaiser, Owner

kevin@kaiserwyo.com

 

SHOWROOM HOURS:

Winter Hours

Monday-Friday 8-4

Closed Holidays

 

Please call us about your project! If you need Design Help, please make a Individual Design Appointment with our Design Team to staff accordingly.

RESIDENTIAL DIVISION:

Troy Griffith, Owner

P: 307.638.9588

troy@kaiserwyo.com

 

HOLIDAYS CELEBRATED:

 

  • New Years, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day, January 17
  • Presidents Day, February 21
  • Memorial Day, May 30
  • Independence Day, July 4
  • Cheyenne Day, July 27
  • Cheyenne Frontier Nights, July 29
  • Labor Day, September 5
  • Indigenous Peoples Day, October 10
  • Thanksgiving, November 23-25
  • Christmas Holidays, December 23-29
  • New Years, December 30

KAISER TEAM MEMBERS:

Ethan Stevens, General Manager

ethan@kaiserwyo.com

Krista Stevens, Showroom Manager

krista@kaiserwyo.com

Brenda Miller, Accounting Manager

brenda@kaiserwyo.com

Chance Kouba, Purchasing Agent

chance@kaiserwyo.com

Travis Hunter, Warehouse Manager

travis@kaiserwyo.com

WANT TO JOIN THE TEAM?

Employees:

All positions are filled at this time.

Subcontractors:

Kaiser Flooring does not employee it’s installers, they are Subcontractors and must be licensed and insured.

Subcontractors please complete the application below and send to showroom@kaiserwyo.com to schedule an interview with the owners.

 

Employment Application